Skip to content

ˮʱ䣬ƵϪѺעʣΪѰ2022Ӣھ23

ˮʱ䣬ƵϪעʣѰ2022/23ĵһӢChoʤL
űSiShĿͳˮLinǰHChngYngLngŵĹ̶װãKiĻMFMFulhamSiУMnڸķFulhamıZhngYuMnļ

ȶPJurgen KloppڿСWCraven Cottageһ˾ȵȱFƷʣShӢHuӢǾXngα

ֱӮ2-2ƽ֣ºĬ¡գMohamed SalahDWnŬ˹Darwin NunezЧWiǶRĵһʧܡ

ǰһ2-0˰ɭɷ2-0ݡǹۿǶ԰ƶµķʵFng

ֵZhShӢְFiDeShu8㿪ʼ BSTZi815RQһ

Ӣ

ô
o

815һ
815Y
815һ
816ڶ
ʱ
20:00 BST
15:00 ET
15:00 ET
05:00 AET

?
Ӣ

ô
ĴL
Ƶ

Ӣ

Sky Ultra HD

Lu


fubotv

fubotv
Optus Sport
ӢⳡSiYuӺMiƽ̨С

AnfieldMatchWeek 2UniversoתͨYFuboTVʽ䡣

ôMiӢıֱҽͨFubotvX

ĴǣĴǵԿֱֳSuӢıOptus Sport

ZhngԱǸ꣨ThiagoڸķFulhamTuJnlimKiKiCaoimhin KelleherײLTIbrahima Konateµ˹SCurtis JonesLS¿˹¡ķAlex Oxlade-ChamberlainYꡤDiogo JotaءSNat PhillipsLioP˲嵥

Kostas TsimikasطPiѵԷأNaby KeitaHҺļӶġM루Calvin Ramsay1917ĹгԱ¡ǣKaide GordonܻHuѡ

Ԥݣ4-3-3AlissonGK – ɽ󡤰ŵDϿˣգ޲ѷ – ɭ – ɭY

ղķ˹˹James TomkinsгԱղķS˰ɪJames McArthur˶˹Michael Oliseڼ˲лָShȻ̫ΪYn

ӥӵľKάPatrick VieiraܻZiԱδü˵Ķ԰ɭɵĻиġ

ˮԤݣ4-2-3-1GK – LiɭYж – ſʩ¬ – ʩ³ – ZȣHҮ

DuPKlopp

9-0ChngӮ빬ĹȥCZiYngSiZhng11ӮDiⳡǸеѹDeHoQ֡

ЩʸΣյķߣWiھе2-0ʤֵľźţWiLVieiraYunZiþѡShShQin10л֡

Ӣ

Sky Bet

DraftKings
ô

˶Dng

1/6
-500
1.18

6/1
+550
7.02
ˮʤ
16/1
+1400
13.00
2.5Ŀ
8/15
-190
1.53
ӵ÷
5/4
+120
2.13

Comments

Comments are closed.

Related posts

Scroll to top